Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 30 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 150 S Gaston St, Brevard, NC 28712, USA 150 S Gaston St, Brevard, NC 28712, USA Transylvania County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 30 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 7 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 150 S Gaston St, Brevard, NC 28712, USA 150 S Gaston St, Brevard, NC 28712, USA Transylvania County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 7 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 4 weeks away
May 14 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Mountain Horticultural Crops Research and Extension Center, 455 Research Drive, Mills River, NC 28759, USA Transylvania County Center 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 28 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 2 months away
Jun 11 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 3 months away
Jul 9 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 4 months away
Aug 13 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 5 months away
Sep 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 6 months away
Oct 8 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 7 months away
Nov 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 8 months away
Dec 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 9 months away
Jan 14 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 10 months away
Feb 11 2022

News and Updates

Subscription Options