Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 1 week away
Mar 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 1 month away
Apr 9 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 16 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Apr 16 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 2 months away
May 14 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 3 months away
Jun 11 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 4 months away
Jul 9 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 5 months away
Aug 13 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 6 months away
Sep 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 7 months away
Oct 8 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 8 months away
Nov 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 9 months away
Dec 10 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 10 months away
Jan 14 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 11 months away
Feb 11 2022
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Conf Room 1 year away
Mar 11 2022

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for March Is Extension Living Well Month

March Is Extension "Living Well Month"

The National Extension Association of Family and Consumer Sciences has developed a calendar of “things to do” during Living …

Pruners

Pruning Trees and Shrubs

Maintaining and training your landscape and fruiting trees and shrubs through proper pruning is essential for a beautiful garden …